Parish Staff

Rev. William Nadeau

Pastor

williamomi@msn.com
775-831-0490, Ext. 402

Deacon Jose Castro

Deacon

castojose71@live.com
775-954-3822

Deacon Don Korson

Faith Formation

Donald_Korson@yahoo.com
775-852-3650

John Keehan

Parish Office Manager

JohnK@sftahoe.org
775-831-0490, Ext. 403

Katie Christensen

Pastoral Associate

Katie.tahoe@gmail.com
775-831-0490, Ext. 404

Natividad Morales

Latino Ministries

JohnK@sftahoe.org  [sic]
775-815-6835

Helen Neff

Director of Stewardship

helenn@sftahoe.org
775-831-0490, Ext. 410

Becky Massingill-Lathrop

Religious Education

BeckyM@sftahoe.org
775-831-0490, Ext. 407

David Willems

Youth Minister

DavidW@sftahoe.org
775-831-0490, Ext. 408

Lynne Cibulsky

Music Liturgy & Media Director

LynneC@sftahoe.org
775-831-0490, Ext. 405

Tim Callicrate

Associate Music Director

Tim2tahoe@msn.com

Saundra Whitt

Bookkeeper

SaundraW@sftahoe.org
775-831-0490, Ext. 406

Dora & Barbara

Front Office

recepd@sftahoe.org
775-831-0490

John McManus

Grounds and Building Maintenance

775-831-0490, Ext. 412